The Winter Blues and Golds

My mother is a talented quilter, did you know that? Well, as part of my winter line that will debut at thee Sashay Shantay, I asked her to learn me some quiltin’! Thankfully, she said yes and we headed up to the north woods for some intensive designing/quilting magic. My sister Hannah came up with us to lend a sewing hand too. I’m so lucky to have such an industrial, artistic, and helpful family!

Off to Kansas City for more family time over the New Year. Wishing you a happy new one and to stay tuned in 2012 for more and more awesomeness. I have great plans in store for this blog!

2 thoughts on “The Winter Blues and Golds

Leave a Reply

